Skip to main content

Contact Us

Career Development and Co-operative Education Co-ordinators have two campus locations:
 

 
Oshawa Campus
Whitby Campus
Location
Student Services building
Career Development: SSB 212
Co-op Co-ordinators: SSB 211
Beside Enrolment Services, Room 103
Hours
Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Staff can be reached by email listed below or by calling 905-721-2000 and using the extensions listed. Staff is monitoring voicemail messages while working remotely.
 

Career Development
Experiential Learning
Christine Murphy
Director, Career and Student Development
christine.murphy@durhamcollege.ca 
Amanda Brown
Director, Experiential Learning
amanda.brown@durhamcollege.ca
ext. 6417
Jenni-Lynn Head
Office Administrator
jenni-lynn.head@durhamcollege.ca
ext. 3034
Camille Bacaksizlar
Co-operative Education Co-ordinator
camille.bacaksizlar@durhamcollege.ca 
ext. 3087
Alix Chasse
Career Coach
alix.chasse@durhamcollege.ca
ext. 2208
Anna De Grauwe
Co-operative Education Co-ordinator
anna.degrauwe@durhamcollege.ca
ext. 2619

 
Jana Forsyth
Employment Coach
jana.forsyth@durhamcollege.ca
ext. 3343
 
Carol O'Donnell
Career Coach
carol.o'donnell@durhamcollege.ca
ext. 7627
 
TBA
Outreach Co-ordinator
TBA@durhamcollege.ca
ext. 2322